Mitglieder

Achen Matthias matthias.achen@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Aring Jürgen aring@t-online.de
Texier-Ast Verena texierast@uni-muenster.de
Baer Daniela daniela.r.baer@googlemail.com
Basten Ludger ludger.basten@tu-dortmund.de
Bauriedl Sybille sybille.bauriedl@neds-projekt.de
Beran Fabian fabian.beran@geo.hu-berlin.de
Bittner Janine janine.bittner@uni-due.de; ja.bittner@gmx.net
Bördlein Ruth ruth.boerdlein@uni-greifswald.de
Bohnsack Kerstin kerstinbohn@yahoo.de
Borchard Sonja sonja.borchard@inwis.de
Brade Isolde i_brade@ifl-leipzig.de
Brammer Maike maike.brammer@engelvoelkers.com
Braun Gerhard gbraun@geog.fu-berlin.de
Broermann Johannes jbroerm@uni-goettingen.de
Büttner Kerstin k.buettner@irs-net.de
Burdack Joachim J_Burdack@ifl-leipzig.de
Butzin Bernhard bernhard.butzin@t-online.de
Callies Christian cc@rp.uni-dortmund.de
Claßen Gudrun Gudrun.Classen@BBR.Bund.de
Cramer Cathy Cathy.Cramer@gtz.de
Danielzyk Rainer danielzyk@umwelt.uni-hannover.de
Dege Wilfried dege@kvr.de
Denzer Vera denzer@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Dirksmeier Peter peter.dirksmeier@geo.hu-berlin.de
Drilling Matthias matthias.drilling@fhnw.ch
Dünckmann Florian duenckmann@geographie.uni-kiel.de
Dziomba Maike (Schwarte) maike.dziomba@gmx.de
Einig Klaus klaus.einig@bbr.bund.de
Eisenreich Dirk dirk.eisenreich@gmx.de
Ellger Christof christof.ellger@gfe-berlin.de
Elsässer Ralf post@civixx.de
Elsasser Hans hans.elsasser@geo.uzh.ch
Ende Mona mona.ende@rub.de
Erdmann Anja anja.erdmann@uni-tuebingen.de
Faller Bernhard faller@quaestio-fb.de
Farwick Andreas Andreas.Farwick@rub.de
Fischer Christian christian.fischer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Franz Martin martin.franz@staff.uni-marburg.de
Frauendienst Björn bjoern.frauendienst@rub.de
Freund Bodo bodo.freund@rz.hu-berlin.de
Freytag Tim tim.freytag@geographie.uni-freiburg.de
Fröhlich Hellmut hlf809@web.de
Gamerith Werner gamerith@uni-passau.de
Gerhard Ulrike ulrike.gerhard@geog.uni-heidelberg.de
Giwer Inger inger.giwer@viterra.com
Glasze Georg georg.glasze@fau.de
Grotz Reinhold argrotz@gmx.de
Growe Anna anna.growe@tu-dortmund.de
Grzesiok Svenja svenja.grzesiok@rub.de
Güles Orhan orhan.gueles@rub.de
Gwiasda Peter peter.gwiasda@viakoeln.de
Haack Silke silke.haack@bbr.bund.de
Hackenberg Katharina k.hackenberg@geographie.uni-bonn.de
Hackenbroch Kirsten Kirsten.Hackenbroch@tu-dortmund.de
Haller Gunhild gunhild.haller@arcor.de
Hanfstaengl Ernst e.hanfstaengl@netcologne.de
Hartmann Armin Hartmann.Armin@t-online.de
Hatz Gerhard gerhard.hatz@univie.ac.at
Hauff Thomas hauff@muenster.de
Havekost Claudia carola.havekost@oldenburg.ihk.de
Heidbrink Ingo ingo.heidbrink@stadt.duesseldorf.de
Heineberg Heinz heinz.heineberg@uni-muenster.de
Heinrich Daniel daniel_heinrich_1979@gmx.de
Heinritz Günter guenter.heinritz@ssg.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Helbrecht Ilse ilse.helbrecht@geo.hu-berlin.de
Held Gerd gerhard.held@uni-dortmund.de
Henke Christiana ChristianaHenke@aol.com
Herfert Günter G_Herfert@ifl-leipzig.de
Hesse Markus markus.hesse@uni.lu
Hillmann Felicitas felicitas.hillmann@uni-koeln.de
Hoehmann Marc Marc.Hoehmann@Stadt-Koeln.de
Hohn Andreas hohn@uni-duisburg.de
Hohn Uta uta.hohn@rub.de
Hommel Manfred mhommel@t-online.de
Howest Frank frank.howest@freenet.de
Hüsing Martin huesing@econex.de
Ibert Oliver ibert@irs-net.de
Janoschka Michael michael.janoschka@uam.es
Jentsch Steffen steffen.jentsch@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Jessen Johann johann.jessen@si.uni-stuttgart.de
Jochimsen Kerstin kerstin.jochimsen@gmail.com
John Dirk dirkjohn@gmx.net
Jürgens Ulrich juergens@geographie.uni-siegen.de
Kabisch Sigrun sigrun.kabisch@ufz.de
Kagermeier Andreas Andreas.Kagermeier@uni-trier.de
Kaldun Sabine kaldun@barrionovo.de
Kappler Melanie melanie.kappler@kit.edu
Kassen Silke kass5a01@uni-trier.de
Kazig Rainer kazig.r@grenoble.archi.fr
Keil Andreas akeil@uni-wuppertal.de
Klagge Britta klagge@uni-bonn.de
Klamt Martin martin.klamt@muenchen.de
Kleine Dorothea dorothea.kleine@rhul.ac.uk
Kleine-König Christiane christiane.kleine-koenig@rub.de
Klemme Marion marion.klemme@bbr.bund.de
Klühspies Johannes jok.geo@t-online.de
Kost Klaus klaus.kost@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Kraas Frauke f.kraas@uni-koeln.de
Krajewski Christian krajewc@uni-muenster.de
Kruse Stefan Kruse@junker-kruse.de
Kühmichel Kai kai_kuehmichel@yahoo.de
Lang Thilo mail@thilolang.de
Lanzendorf Martin lanzendorf@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Leibert Tim T_Leibert@ifl-leipzig.de
Lobeck Michael michael.lobeck@giub.uni-bonn.de
Lötscher Lienhard lienhard_loetscher@web.de
Lossau Julia lossau@uni-bremen.de
Lütke Petra petra.luetke@uni-muenster.de
Mackrodt Ulrike ulrike.mackrodt@geo.hu-berlin.de
Manz Kerstin kerstinmanz@hotmail.com
Markus Ilka ilka_markus@yahoo.de
Marquardt-Kuron Arnulf arnulf.marquardt-kuron@gmx.de
Martinetz Tobias tobiasmartinetz@web.de
Mattisek Annika annika.mattissek@geographie.uni-freiburg.de
Mensing Klaus mensing@convent-mensing.de
Messer Astrid astrid.messer@rub.de
Meyer Christian christian.meyer@mbwsv.nrw.de
Meyer Kerstin meyer_geographie@yahoo.de
Meyer Margarete Margarete.Meyer@stadtentwicklung.essen.de
Mößner Samuel samuel.moessner@geographie.uni-freiburg.de
Monheim Heiner heinermonheim@yahoo.de
Monheim Rolf Rolf.Monheim@uni-bayreuth.de
Nader Thomas Thomas.Nader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Nasr Osman nasr@stadt.coswig.de
Nebe Johannes nebe@uni-trier.de
Nelting Ann anna.nelting@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Neuer Birgit neuer@ph-karlsruhe.de
Neumann Peter neumann@neumann-consult.com
Nicolaus Stefan stefan.nicolaus@jade-hs.de
Noll Hans-Peter hans-peter.noll@mgg.de
Odermatt André odermatt.a@bluewin.ch
Oldenburg Anna a-oldenburg@t-online.de
Oßenbrügge Jürgen Ossenbruegge@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de
Otto Eberhard eberhard.otto@region-hannover.de
Pätz Andreas paetz@wwg-koenigswinter.de
Plöger Jörg joerg.ploeger@ils-forschung.de
Popp Monika monika.popp@lmu.de
Porsche Corinna corinna.porsche@tu-dortmund.de
Prey Gisela gisela.prey@hm.edu
Priebs Axel axel.priebs@region-hannover.de
Prossek Achim achim.prossek@geo.hu-berlin.de
Quack Heinz-Dieter h-d.quack@ostfalia.de
Rabe Anne anne.rabe@rub.de
Räuchle Charlotte charlotte.raeuchle@geo.hu-berlin.de
Ramos Isabel isabel.ramos-lobato@ils-forschung.de
Rasch Joachim joachim.rasch@kleve.de
Rauprich Daniel rauprich@verwaltung.uni-bonn.de
Reimer Mario mario.reimer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Reuschke Darja darja.reuschke@st-andrews.ac.uk
Rohr Zänker Ruth Rohr-Zaenker@stadtregion.net
Rosol Marit rosol@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Sachs Klaus klaus.sachs@geog.uni-heidelberg.de
Sandfuchs Katrin sandfuchs@geographie.uni-kiel.de
Schäffer-Veenstra Verena Verena.Schaffer-Veenstra@unil.ch
Scharfenort Nadine N.Scharfenort@geo.uni-mainz.de
Scheffer Jörg scheffer@uni-passau.de
Schiek Meike Meike.Schiek@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Schier Michaela schier@dji.de
Schmidt Helga hs@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Schmitt Peter peter.schmitt@nordregio.se
Schmitz Stefan schmitzs@bmz.bund.de
Schote Heiner Heiner.Schote@hk24.de
Schröder Friederike schroeder@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de
Schröder Kathrin kathrin.schroeder@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Schulz Marlies marlies.schulz@geo.hu-berlin.de
Schwabe Markus markus.schwabe@insee.fr
Scott James james.scott@fu-berlin.de
Seckelmann Astrid astrid.seckelmann@rub.de
Seimetz Hans Jürgen seimetz@region-rhein-neckar-dreieck.de
Sommer Hanna sommer@irs-net.de
Spaeth Andreas Spaeth.Andreas@googlemail.com
Spitzner Gabriel gabrielspitzner@web.de
Staubermann Andrea andrea.staubermann@recklinghausen.de
Stors Natalie stors@uni-trier.de
Stegen Rafael stegen@heinritzsalmstegen.de
Stracke Stefan stefan.stracke@rub.de
Sucato Evelyn evelyn.sucato@ils.nrw.de
Tegeder Gudrun Gudrun.Tegeder@telekom.de
Thiemann-Linden Jörg Thiemann-Linden@t-online.de
Tönnis Antje antje.toennis@gls.de
Tröger Sabine Troeger@giub.uni-bonn.de
Veres Andreas andreas.veres@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Visbeck Brigitte bvisbeck@uni-osnabrueck.de
Völker Sebastian Sebastian.Voelker@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Vogel Arno arno.vogel@arcor.de
Vogelpohl Anne anne.vogelpohl@uni-hamburg.de
Weber Florian florian-daniel.weber@verw.uni-kl.de
Weber Jörg joerg.weber@muenchen.de
Weck Sabine sabine.weck@ils-forschung.de
Wegener Anna wegener@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de
Wehrhahn Rainer wehrhahn@geographie.uni-kiel.de
Weiland Ulrike ulrike.weiland@ufz.de
Weingarten Jörg joerg.weingarten@t-online.de
West Christiane west@rumms.uni-mannheim.de
Wetzstein Steffen steffen.wetzstein@uni-erfurt.de
Wezemael Joris van wezemael@geo.unizh.ch
Wiessner Reinhard wiessner@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Wiest Karin K_Wiest@ifl-leipzig.de
Winkelkötter Christoph winkelkoetter@gfw-starnberg.de
Wolf Klaus kl.wolf@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Wood Gerald gwood@uni-muenster.de
Wünnemann Maike maike.wuennemann@rub.de
Zacharias Thomas thomas.zacharias@duesseldorf.de
Zehner Klaus k.zehner@uni-koeln.de
Zerres Björn Bjoern.zerres@web.de
Zerweck Daniel Daniel.Zerweck@dr-zerweck.de